Executive & Members

President
M. Mae Stolte
2105-5th Avenue NW
Calgary, AB T2N 0S6
tel: 403-283-4286
president@wcaja.org
mmstolte@shaw.ca
Vice-President
Shirley Halliday
Vancouver, BC V5V 4W1
tel: 604-879-4583
vice-president@wcaja.org
shirley_halliday@telus.net
Treasurer
Judith Slimmon
Victoria, BC
tel: 778-265-6967
treasurer@wcaja.org
jslimmon@nucleus.com
Secretary
Peggy Voth
Calgary, AB
tel: 403-286-3177
secretary@wcaja.org
peggy@peggyvoth.com

WCAJA Members

M. Mae Stolte #20083
2105-5th Avenue NW
Calgary, AB T2N 0S6
tel: 403-283-4286
mmstolte@shaw.ca
Peggy Voth #20137
NW Calgary, AB
tel: 403-286-3177
www.peggyvoth.com
peggy@peggyvoth.com
John Hoedl #20085
10417 Saskatchewan Drive
Edmonton, AB T6E 4R8
tel: 780-964-7776
www.johnhoedl.org
jhoedl@mac.com
Matthew Kelly #201610
Courtenay/Quadra Island, BC
tel: 250-204-7664
www.depththerapy.ca
Shirley Halliday #20001
Vancouver, BC V5V 4W1
tel: 604-879-4583
www3.telus.net/shalliday/
shirley_halliday@telus.net
Catherine Ellis #20002
Victoria, BC V8S 1T3
tel: 250-386-5435
www.victoriajungiananalyst.ca
caellis@telus.net
Marlene Brouwer #20106
802, 1020 View Street
Victoria, BC V8V 4Y4
tel: 778-679-5199
www.jungianconsultant.com
marlenembrouwer@gmail.com
Judith Slimmon #20084
Victoria, BC
tel: 778-265-6967
jslimmon@nucleus.com
Dirk Evers #20158
1124 Fort Street
Victoria, BC V8V 3K8
tel: 250-885-5342
www.devers.shawwebspace.ca
d.evers@shaw.ca
Karen Fahey-Evers #20169
1124 Fort St.
Victoria, BC V8V 3K8
tel: 250-884-6139
www.eversfaheyjungian.net
evers.fahey@shaw.ca
Judith Dowling #201711
1517 Amelia Street
Victoria, BC V8W 2J9
tel: 778-533-1955
www.victoriajungiananalysis.com
judithdowling83@gmail.com
Joel Kroeker #201712
2033 Belmont Avenue
Victoria, BC V8R 3Z7
tel: 250-884-3812
www.joelkroeker.com
joelkroeker@hotmail.com
 

Honorary Member

Joan McGeragle

Carl Jung

 

"The great decisions of human life have far more to do with the instincts and other mysterious unconscious factors than with the conscious will and well meaning reasonableness." C. G. Jung, Modern Man in Search of a Soul (1933) p.57.