Executive & Members

President
M. Mae Stolte
2105-5th Avenue NW
Calgary, AB T2N 0S6
tel: 403-283-4286
mmstolte@shaw.ca
Vice-President
Judith Dowling
1517 Amelia Street
Victoria, BC V8W 2J9
tel: 778-533-1955
judithdowling83@gmail.com
Treasurer
Judith Slimmon
Victoria, BC
tel: 778-265-6967
jslimmon@nucleus.com
Secretary
Matthew Kelly
Courtenay/Campbell River/Quadra Island, BC
tel: 250-204-7664
askmattkelly@gmail.com

WCAJA Members

M. Mae Stolte #20083
2105-5th Avenue NW
Calgary, AB T2N 0S6
tel: 403-283-4286
mmstolte@shaw.ca
Peggy Voth #20137
NW Calgary, AB
tel: 403-286-3177
www.peggyvoth.com
peggy@peggyvoth.com
John Hoedl #20085
10417 Saskatchewan Drive
Edmonton, AB T6E 4R8
tel: 780-964-7776
www.johnhoedl.org
jhoedl@mac.com
Matthew Kelly #201510
Courtenay/Campbell River/Quadra Island, BC
tel: 250-204-7664
www.depththerapy.ca askmattkelly@gmail.com
Shirley Halliday #20001
Vancouver, BC V5V 4W1
tel: 604-879-4583
www3.telus.net/shalliday/
shirley_halliday@telus.net
Catherine Ellis #20002
Victoria, BC V8S 1T3
tel: 250-386-5435
www.victoriajungiananalyst.ca
caellis@telus.net
Marlene Brouwer #20106
802, 1020 View Street
Victoria, BC V8V 4Y4
tel: 778-679-5199
www.jungianconsultant.com
marlenembrouwer@gmail.com
Judith Slimmon #20084
Victoria, BC
tel: 778-265-6967
jslimmon@nucleus.com
Dirk Evers #20158
1124 Fort Street
Victoria, BC V8V 3K8
tel: 250-885-5342
d.evers@shaw.ca
Karen Evers-Fahey #20159
1124 Fort St.
Victoria, BC V8V 3K8
tel: 250-884-6139
www.eversfaheyjungian.net
evers.fahey@shaw.ca
Judith Dowling #201611
1517 Amelia Street
Victoria, BC V8W 2J9
tel: 778-533-1955
www.victoriajungiananalysis.com
judithdowling83@gmail.com
Joel Kroeker #201712
2033 Belmont Avenue
Victoria, BC V8R 3Z7
tel: 250-884-3812
www.joelkroeker.com
joelkroeker@hotmail.com

Member-at large

Peggy Voth #20137
NW Calgary, AB
tel: 403-286-3177
www.peggyvoth.com
peggy@peggyvoth.com

Honorary Member

Joan McGeragle