WCAJA Members

M. Mae Stolte #20083
Mae-Stole.jpeg
Calgary, AB
tel: 403-283-4286
mmstolte2@gmail.com
Peggy Voth #20137
Peggy-Voth.jpeg
Member-at large
Calgary, AB
tel: 403-286-3177
www.peggyvoth.com
peggy@peggyvoth.com
John Hoedl #20085

Vice President
Edmonton, AB
tel: 780-964-7776
www.johnhoedl.org
jhoedl@mac.com
Matthew Kelly #201510

Secretary
Campbell River
Courtenay, BC
tel: 250-204-7664
www.depththerapy.ca
askmattkelly@gmail.com
Shirley Halliday #20001

Vancouver, BC
tel: 604-879-4583
www3.telus.net/shalliday/
shirley_halliday@telus.net
Catherine Ellis #20002

Victoria, BC
tel: 250-386-5435
www.victoriajungiananalyst.ca
caellis@telus.net
Marlene Brouwer #20106

Treasurer
Victoria, BC
tel: 778-679-5199
www.jungianconsultant.com
marlenembrouwer@gmail.com
Judith Slimmon #20084

Victoria, BC
tel: 778-265-6967
jslimmon@nucleus.com
Dirk Evers #20158

Victoria, BC
tel: 250-885-5342
d.evers@shaw.ca
Karen Evers-Fahey #20159

Victoria, BC
tel: 250-884-6139
www.eversfaheyjungian.net
evers.fahey@shaw.ca
Judith Dowling #201611
Judith-Dowling.jpeg
President
Victoria, BC
tel: 778-533-1955
www.victoriajungiananalysis.com
judithdowling83@gmail.com
Joel Kroeker #201712

Victoria, BC
tel: 250-884-3812
www.joelkroeker.com
joelkroeker@hotmail.com
Emanuela Mihailescu #201913
Calgary, AB
tel: 403-700-9250
www.emcounsellingandpsychotherapy.com
emanuela.emcounselling@gmail.com
 
Joan McGeragle
Honorary Member